SpaceNK Free Gift with Purchase Offer & Mini Champagne Pop Review

SpaceNK Free Gift with Purchase Offer

Becca x Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Champagne Pop £32.jpgBecca x Jaclyn Hill Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Champagne Pop £32

After watching and reading countless number of raving reviews on Becca and Youtube beauty guru sensation Jaclyn Hill’s collaboration, I finally caved in and purchased the Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Champagne Pop. I think this highlighter just might be the most beautiful one I own in my very limited highlighter stash.

7.pic.jpg

To be honest, I had only began wearing highlighters this year due to all the craze with strobing. The Balm’s Mary-Lou Manizer was my very first highlighter purchase. I used this when I did a cracked porcelain doll makeup look for Halloween and the highlight was simply amazing.

Mary-Lou Manizer.jpg

The Champagne Pop is different to Mary-Lou Manizer in the shade and ‘sparkle levels’. The former is more golden coloured while Mary is more pearl white based. Both are very finely milled and highly pigmented. Champagne Pop is slightly more dramatic in terms of full on highlighting – oh I just can’t wait to use it this Valentine’s Day!

Champagne Pop.jpg

Swatches

Now lets talk about Space NK’s free gift with purchase! I had a code which my friend kindly gave me. The code included free delivery and a generous goody bag of samples from brands in Space NK. The gift included:

SpaceNK.jpgAromatherapy Associates London Renewing Rose Body Wash 40ml

Aromatherapy Associates London Deep Relax Bath & Shower Oil 3ml

Algenist Advanced Anti-Aging Repairing Oil 7ml

Algenist Complete Eye Renewal Balm 7ml

Sunday Riley Artemis Hydroactive Cellular Face Oil 5ml

All of these brands I have never tried before and I’m very happy with these samples. Especially with the Sunday Riley sample since it is such a luxurious brand, I don’t think I will be able to affordable anything from the brand until I settle down on a stable job. Also since I’m still in my early 20s I think I can push back investing such money in my skincare until later on.

This was my first time purchasing from SpaceNK – I know, I have been holding back for so long! This offer gave me just the perfect excuse to finally try Becca’s amazing Champagne Pop and I must say, I’m impressed. SpaceNK is currently still doing a discount code offer with £10 off plus free delivery when you spend £40 or more with your first online order. If you shop through my link: http://referme.to/b5cbdco – you can use the code. For every three friends I introduce, SpaceNK will also reward me with an exclusive £10 off my next order of £40 or more! It’s a win-win situation! (Note: this offer appears to only run until 31st of January, however I placed my orders in the first week of February and its still working so better do your shopping quick!) If you still haven’t shopped from SpaceNK yet, I do urge you to take this discount code as your opportunity to finally do so! Wish you all happy shopping and I should be back soon with a review on the brand new NARS Velvet Matte Skin Tint Foundation which I brought with SpaceNK’s exclusive Nars modern minimalist collection.

-Appreciating all things beautiful

*This is not a sponsored post. Any sponsorship will be noted in every post made.

3 thoughts on “SpaceNK Free Gift with Purchase Offer & Mini Champagne Pop Review

Leave a Reply

